A Break…then a Whirlwind!

Crossway Baptist Youth Camp 2014 ended on Thursday, and it was a great week. Students were saved, students surrendered to ministry, and students lives were changed! I am so thankful for the church for hosting camp, the members for serving all week, and the volunteer youth workers for helping out all week.

This week, I have somewhat of a break. I will preach on Wednesday to my students, and I have to prepare a message for Sunday, July 6th, but the week shouldn’t be too tough. I am thankful for the break, because I have a mission trip next week and will have another child within the next month or so. So, I am going to try to catch my breath this week…and then hit the ground running!!!

Leave a Reply

